Next event in:

  • 00 DAYS
  • 00 HR
  • 00 MIN
  • 00 SEC
+

His People Faith City


Main Office number: 018 297 8429

Fax: 018 294 3037
email: info@hispeople.co.za

Pastors email contacts:


Senior Pastors

Willem Nel: willem@hispeople.co.za
Celeste Nel: celeste@hispeople.co.za
 
Executive Pastor:
Barend Groenewald: barend@hispeople.co.za
 
Potch 9h and 11h:
Barend Groenewald: barend@hispeople.co.za
 
Potch Youth
Hendri Hofmeyr: hendrihofmeyr@gmail.com
Madelein Hofmeyr: madelein911209@gmail.com
 
Potch Campus
Ryno Jansen: ryno@hispeople.co.za
Elzani Jansen: elzanijansen@gmail.com
 
Klerksdorp
Zelda Coetzee: zelda.coetzee@gmail.com
 
Parys
Christo Jovner: christo.jovner@hispeople.co.za
 
Worship and Creative Arts
Fiona Matier: fiona@hispeople.co.za
 
Children’s Ministry:
Monique Briel: monique.briel@gmail.com

Hope Again Foundation:
Bill Weibel: bill@hispeople.co.za


Church Office:


Receptionist:
Joandri Swanepoel:  joandri@hispeople.co.za

Finances:
Fransie Steyn: fransie@hispeople.co.za

Website & Media:

Cherise Vosloo: c.vosloo95@gmail.com


Office hours:
Mon – Thu. 08:30 – 16:00


Physical Address:
1 Tarentaal Street
Potchefstroom
2531

Postal Address:
P.O.Box: 20288
Noordbrug,
Potchefstroom
2522
 

Campus Ministry

Office number: 018 299 2586
email: kampus@hispeople.co.za


Pastors email contacts:

Ryno Jansen: ryno@hispeople.co.za

Elzani Jansen: elzanijansen@gmail.com

Campus Team:

Admin:
Rolindie Jansen van Rensburg : kampus@hispeople.co.za

Physical Address:
18 Hoffman street,
Northwest University
Potchefstroom


Account Details


Potchefstroom:
His People Christian Church
Nedbank
Account no.: 1713326469
Branch code: 171338
(Cheque Account)


Parys:
His People Faith City Parys

First National Bank
Account no.: 62475585223
Branch code: 240438


Klerksdorp:
His People Church
Nedbank Cheque Account
Account no: 1741395607
Branch code: 17413841


Building Project:
His People Building Fund
Nedbank
Account no.: 1714035573
Branch code: 171338
(Cheque Account)


His People Building Fund – Klerksdorp
ABSA
Account no.: 4063016939
Branch code: 632005

Reference: Kld Building Fund & Name


 

Leave a Reply

5 + one =

 
Website Design & Maintenance by Lenomedia.
web design potchefstroom